Gallery

Shit

I Well, it’s been a year since we got married,  I do feel loved though, however, I don’t feel spoilt… In fact I don’t think I’m cared for enough…

No sex in about three months! Well, just a couple of blow jobs and no playing at all with my pussy!
I’m fed up of using my Lelo and my other dildo… So much so I’m getting another dildo delivered tomorrow morning so that I can vary
I’m actually thinking of getting in a bdsm contacts site so that I can have the opportunity to have sex, the only thing is that I love Paul and I don’t  frel like being unfaithful
All I want to do is to play with icecubes on my nipples and my pussy…. And my viking is not into it
🙁🙁🙁🙁

Leave a Reply

