Gallery

Yogurt and Courgette Sauce

It’s a sauce but it can be used as a dipping.

I got two white yogurts, one had sugar and the other one didn’t.  You could use any of them.  I put that in a container.

IMG_4350

I chopped a bit of onion, I’d say about a quarter of a decent onion

IMG_4351

I put the chopped onion on top of the yogurt

IMG_4352

I cut a bit of courgette

IMG_4354

And chopped the small bit up

IMG_4355

I put that on top of the yogurt too

IMG_4356

Then I added parsley, salt, some Worcester sauce and olive oil

IMG_4357

Put the spices on top

IMG_4358

Mix well and if needed, add some more of that Worcester sauce

IMG_4359

Leave in the fridge (don’t forget to close the container or your fridge will stink of onion)

      

Leave a Reply

