Gallery

Rosemary and Pork Bocadillo

This was an emergency dinner… girlie was hungry and didn’t seem to be able to wait till  made something nice… so I made something nicer instead.. specially nice for little miss impatience!

I fried a few garlic cloves (in olive oil)

bl1

I added  rosemary from my garden

bl2

I cut up the pork in big chunks and added salt

bl3

And fried it a bit till brown

bl4

This is the meat cooked:

bl5

I took the meat juices out of the pan and put that in a little cup

bl6

I put some of that sauce onto the bread

bl7

I added some sliced tomato

bl8

Filled the bocadillo with the meat and put some more sliced tomato on top

bl9

Closed it

bl10

And wrapped it up to keep it warm

bl11

Leave a Reply

