Gallery

Zeppi’s Pub Gozo

It’s strange, I’m sitting outside a pub in Qala, I think it’s spelled, in Gozo, Malta, and this is work.

My job: taking pictures and making some sort of homemade documentary similar to the last one I made. The difference with this one is that I want to show how wonderful the place is when it’s off season.

For now, all I’ve managed to do is take lots and lots of pictures and get a feel of the place.

I think I’m getting paid for it, at least that’s what I was told before I came over… If everything works out as planned I’ll be able to pay my rent for starts.

Leave a Reply

