Gallery

Floating Marshmallows and Food for Thought

I hate heights, I won’t jump off a diving board; well I don’t get on one to start with. When I drive up a mountain and there’s a drop on my side of the road, I literally drive in the middle of the road.

However, when I get on a plane, I take the window seat.

When we take off I watch the plane take off and thoroughly enjoy the lift off. I absolutely love watching all the tiny weeny houses and afterwards, the floating marshmallows and eventually, land again, little houses and Landing time!

Why am I not worried about this? Could it be that the excuse is that if someone else crashes, then it’s their fault and I don’t have to blame myself? That’s food for thought.

Leave a Reply

