Gallery

Maple Syrup Ribs with Modena Vinegar

Me and my inventions..

This is what I made for dinner tonight.

I took my ribs out of the freezer.

I put some salt, cinnamon  parsley, oregano, maple syrup, olive oil and some modena vinegar on top of them and then turned them round and round till all that was mixed.

I put them in the fridge and I went to school to pick up my daughter.

 

When it was dinner time, I moved the ribs around and rubbed them against each other.

 

I placed them in the oven.  Medium heat (I think).

I think they were done in about 20 minutes.  They smelled nice and they looked ok too.

 

That’s one of the pieces on a plate for my daughter…(yes, I’d made mash potato)

 

And this one was for me….

My dog had the bones!

Leave a Reply

