Gallery

Sweet Chicken Wings

I seem to have a sweet tooth so everything is usually sweet instead of savoury..

These chicken wings were easy to make, I made them for a picnic.. so they were easy to make, easy to eat.

I mixed some Mixed Spice for Cakes and some Maple syrup in a bowl.

 

Then I put the chicken wings in there and marinated them for a little bit; well, what I actually did because I was in a hurry was to rub all the mixture onto the chicken wings till I thought they were covered in the stuff.

 

Then I covered them with flour.

 

Fried them

 

I drained the oil with a napkin and then put them on a plate.

 

I took these chicken wings with me to a picnic and had them with some plain pasta I had.

 

Leave a Reply

