Gallery

Surprise Surprise!

Considering that this was meant to be like a personal notebook for “mortal moi” I’m surprised, very surprised that my blog has been not only found and being followed but has had comments on it.

The comments: I found them by accident!  I’ve only realised today I had to approve them, the only problem is that I think I’ve deleted a few by mistake… I clicked in the wrong place.  I could use the excuse of not wearing my glasses at the time but I’m afraid that the only excuse I can safely use is simple stupidity!

 

Thank you.

 

I wonder how people got to find my blog…….

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

