Gallery

Red Russian Baby

I was coming back from the MOT when I saw this shiny creature cruising down the road in front of me. Since I had nothing better to do apart from buying a water melon, I followed it.

It stopped at a traffic light so I leaned out of the window of my car and asked him if I could take a picture of his little baby and of course, he agreed. (What choice did he have?)

It’s a Russian little baby. He’d bought it second hand in Barcelona for 9000€, new it would have cost about 12000€

The insurance is 200€ a year…,not bad.

I want a baby like that

Leave a Reply

