Gallery

Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias

For some unknown reason I like this place. Designed by Santiago Calatrava, an architect who I orinally thought of as innovative, daring and modern but after seeing his work around the world I changed my mind about him.

Every building is identical! Where is the imagination? Where the creativity?

Summing up of his work: you’ve seen one, you’ve seen them all.

This building is a music auditorium and according to an expert I know it’s not well designed acoustically.

Leave a Reply

