Gallery

Ibiza dilemma

Gosh! the things that happen to me…

I’ve just been offered a weekend away with planes, hotel and food all paid for just for the sake of my company and a good fuck, of course!

This is very tempting to tell the truth because I actually like the guy and he is a good fuck.

I could leave my daughter with a friend for that weekend I suppose but I’m not sure about that.  I don’t mind her staying over a friend’s house if it’s for work reasons or if it’s because she wants to stay at her friend’s house for a weekend; but to leave her just because I want to have a good fuck… well, for some reason I’m not sure that’s the right thing.

I think I’ll ponder on that for a while but I think the answer is going to be no……

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

