Gallery

I have a date this evening.

I have a date this evening.

Someone I’ve met through a contacts/dating page.

Apparently I’m not dressed to kill. My daughter just told me so.

I think differently.

Things I’m bringing to my date:

  • Phone
  • Keys
  • Purse
  • Bocadillos = that’s a French bread massive sandwich
  • Home-made lemonade
  • Water
  • Beers

People I’m bringing to my date:

  • My daughter
  • A girlfriend and her 2 daughters and 1 son

 

Where is my date?

In a park

There will be a rock concert and god knows what.

 

I think it’s going to be a nice date.

 

Leave a Reply

